Al Hamalah MBR Sewage Plant

MBR Package PlantMENA WATER FZC got the contract to build up the sewage treatment plant of 1100 m³/day for Al Hamala Village – Bahrain. Basis is the established modular package plant with MBR technology.

Bacteria Free Clean Water for Irrigation
The plant provides bacteria free clean water with smallest foot print area. The plant is prefabricated as containerized system made of stainless steel. All components are of German origin. The plant is designed as modular, mobile system to be extended and relocated on demand.

Plug & Play Package Plant
The construction of sewage treatment plant was initiated at 2014 and successfully completed by 2015 and now trating 1100 m³ sewage per day. The sewage treatment plant’s incoming domestic waste water is pre-screened, passes a grit&grease trap which is followed by latest membrane bio reactor technology in containerized system including sludge treatment through a sludge dewatering mechanism as package plant. An odour free environment is provided with an activated carbon odour control system. Furthermore, the total system is controlled by PLC and is monitored through online monitoring to review the status of the sewage treatment plant 24 hours x 7 days.
The sewage treatment plant comprised of latest MBR technology, which enables to produce high quality treated sewage water, free of pathogens, bacteria, E coli, etc., suitable for reuse in Irrigation.
These type of containerized sewage treatment plants can be augmented or relocated based on the client’s requirement.

MBR Package Plant

Al Hamalah MBR Sewage Plant

MBR Package PlantMENA WATER FZC erhielt den Auftrag, eine Abwasseraufbereitungsanlage von 1100 m³ / Tag für Al Hamala Village – Bahrain zu errichten. Basis ist die etablierte modulare Kompaktanlage mit MBR-Technologie.

Keimfreies Wasser zur Bewässerung
Die Anlage bietet bakterienfrei sauberes Wasser bei kleinstem Fußdruck. Die Anlage ist als Containeranlage aus Edelstahl vorgefertigt. Alle Komponenten sind deutscher Herkunft. Die Anlage ist als modulares, mobiles System konzipiert, das bei Bedarf erweitert und verlagert werden kann.

Plug & Play Kompaktanlage
Der Bau der Abwasserbehandlungsanlage wurde 2014 gegonnen und bis 2015 erfolgreich abgeschlossen. Heute werden pro Tag 1100 m³ Abwasser entsorgt. Das ankommende häusliche Abwasser wird vorgesiebt und durchläuft eine Sandfettfalle, gefolgt von neuester Membran-Bioreaktortechnologie im Containersystem einschließlich der Schlammbehandlung durch eine Siebbandpresse zur Schlammentwässerung. Eine geruchsfreie Umgebung wird mit einem Aktivkohlegeruchskontrollsystem gewährleistet. Darüber hinaus wird das Gesamtsystem von einer SPS gesteuert und durch Online-Überwachung kontrolliert, um den Status der Kläranlage 24 Stunden x 7 Tage zu überprüfen.

Die Abwasserbehandlungsanlage besteht aus der neuesten MBR-Technologie, die es ermöglicht, aufbereitetes Abwasser hoher Qualität herzustellen, das frei von Krankheitserregern, Bakterien, E-Coli usw. ist und für die Wiederverwendung in der Bewässerung geeignet ist.
Diese Art von Container-Kläranlagen kann je nach Anforderung des Kunden erweitert oder verlagert werden.

MBR Package Plant